Research Students

Social Sciences Research Students

Research Office Contacts

Associate Dean Research
Associate Professor Lisa Kervin
Location: 67.304
Email: lkervin@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3968
Research Training Director                                            
Associate Professor Honglin Chen
Location: 67.324
Email: honglin@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3941
General Research Enquiries
Faculty Research Office

Email: social-sciences-research@uow.edu.au

Faculty HDR Student Representative
Corinne Green

Email: cab968@uowmail.edu.au

 If you need assistance finding an appropriate supervisor, contact the appropriate Head of Postgraduate Studies:

School Name Email Phone
Psychology A/Prof Stephen Palmisano stephen_palmisano@uow.edu.au (02) 4221 3640
Geography & Sus­tain­able Com­munit­ies Dr Leah Gibbs leah_gibbs@uow.edu.au (02) 4298 1547
Education Dr Dana Perlman dana_perlman@uow.edu.au (02) 4221 3885
Health & Society Dr Xiaoqi Feng xiaoqi_feng@uow.edu.au (02) 4221 5713

Health and Society

Psychology  

Geography and Sustainable Communities

Education

Research Student Resources

Research Student ResourcesExplore Our Courses

Last reviewed: 14 August, 2018