Affiliated Staff

Affiliated Staff


Professor Frank Deane

Professional Research Staff

Ms Marie Johnson

Research Staff Members - School of Psychology

A/Prof Mitchell Byrne

Professor Peter Caputi

Professor Brin Grenyer

 A/Prof Peter Kelly


Visiting Fellows

Dr Joseph Ciarrochi

Dr Timothy Coombs

Dr Sunera Fernando

Mr Grahame Gould

Dr Ganapathi Murugasan

Research Project Staff

Mr Russell Blackman

Last reviewed: 26 March, 2018

IIMH Header Text

iiMH in the News

IIMH Media Award