Contacts

Contacts

Executive Staff

Professor Glenn Salkeld
Executive Dean
Location: 67.341
Phone: +61 2 4221 3929 (Executive Assistant - Lyndsey Frigo)
Email: gsalkeld@uow.edu.au

Ms Katrina Gamble
Faculty Executive Manager
Location: 67.340
Email: katrina_gamble@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 3572

Dr Julie Kiggins
Associate Dean - Education
Julie Kiggins - Profile
Location: 67.311
Email: jkiggins@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 4658

Professor Wilma Vialle
Associate Dean - International
Wilma Vialle - Profile
Location: 67.306
Email: wilma_vialle@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 4434

Professor Noel Castree
Associate Dean - Research
Noel Castree - Profile
Location: 41.254
Email: ncastree@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 4921

Faculty Schools

Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 3981
Fax: +61 2 4221 3892
Email: ssc@uow.edu.au

Psychology
Phone: +61 2 4221 3742
Fax: +61 2 4221 4163
Email: ssc@uow.edu.au

Health & Society
Phone: +61 2 4221 4038
Email: has@uow.edu.au

Geography & Sustainable Communities
Phone: +61 2 4221 8016
Fax: +61 2 4221 3102
Email: geography-admin@uow.edu.au

Early Start

Professor Marc de Rosnay
Academic Head, Early Start
Phone: +61 2 4221 3455
Email: marc_de_rosnay@uow.edu.au

Ms Anita Kumar
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +61 2 4221 5570
Email: anitak@uow.edu.au
Email: earlystart@uow.edu.au

Professor Paul Chandler
Pro Vice Chancellor (Inclusion and Outreach)
Foundation Director - Early Start
Paul Chandler - Profile
Phone: +61 2 4221 4249 (Executive Assistant)
Email: earlystart@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 13 March, 2017